From Prep to Pro!, EST 2001
Bookmark and Share

  Draft Scout by Conference

  07/27/22 - K Jake MoodyrSr/2023, Michigan

  Headlined by two past winners and three other former finalists, it's a highly competitive year on the thirty-player Watch List for the 2022 Lou Groza Collegiate Place-Kicker Award, as announced by the Palm Beach County Sports Commission. Reigning Groza winner Jake Moody joins 2018 winner Andre Szmyt as kickers with a chance to become just the second player to ever win the award multiple times, joining Sebastian Janikowski who won in 1998 and 1999. They'll have to fend off competition from 2021 finalist Noah Ruggles, 2020 finalists Jacob Oldroyd and Will Reichard, and 15 other past semifinalists. That total includes multi-year semifinalists in Missouri junior Harrison Mevis, UTSA senior Jared Sackett, and Nevada senior Brandon Talton, who has been a semifinalist in each of his first three seasons. - Lou Groza Award

rSr/2023 K Jake MoodyMichigan
News Source: Lou Groza Award

 Draft Scout College Football Player News


 Draft Scout Weekly

** Buy Draft Scout Data Direct **

(20+ Years of Scouting List Excel Spreadsheets, Everything Online PLUS)

 Draft Scout Archives

** 2010-2022 Draft Scout Archives **

(Yearly Player Data Exports, Testing Numbers & More)

 Support Draft Scout

The Database Engine for, Draft Scout is being repurposed...Support the Future Development of


 Draft Scout Future

100% Dedicated and Never Done
80% Innovated
45% Hidden
35% Built


Twitter: Draft Scout | JBScouting | Rob Rang | Draft Scout @ Rokfin FB | Rob Rang @ Rokfin FB
  Facebook | Draft Scout Evolve | Player News | Buy Draft Scout Weekly | Contact

Coming Soon...Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Draft Scout is an Independent Contractor, Currently Outsourcing Non-Exclusive Scalable Content
Brian Hitterman, NFL Draft Scout/Draft Scout Database Creator, Contact: