From Prep to Pro!, EST 2001
Bookmark and Share

 Draft Scout College Football Player News

  Four seniors have been named captains on Arkansas' football team for 2020. Quarterback Feleipe Franks, running back Rakeem Boyd, defensive tackle Jonathan Marshall and linebacker Grant Morgan were chosen as captains during a team vote this week. It is the first time the Razorbacks have had permanent captains since 2017. Captains were primarily chosen on a game-by-game basis under former head coach Chad Morris. Franks, Boyd and Marshall are presumed starters at their position this season, while Morgan is jockeying for one of the team's starting linebacker positions. Prior to the announcement of captains, Morgan spoke about being a leader at his position during a Zoom interview Tuesday. - Northwest Arkansas Times

(DS#19 RB) Sr/2021 RB Rakeem BoydArkansas
News Source: Northwest Arkansas Times



 Buy Draft Scout Weekly

** Draft Scout Data **

(Everything Online PLUS)

 XTB 2021 Draft Guide

** XTB 2021 Draft Guide **

(363 Pages, Scouting Profiles, Player Rankings & More, On Sale Now!)

 Support Draft Scout

The Database Engine for, Draft Scout is being repurposed...Support the Future Development of


 Draft Scout Archives

** 2010-2019 Draft Scout Archives **

(Yearly Player Data Exports, Prospect Lists & More)

 Draft Scout Future

100% Dedicated and Never Done
80% Innovated
45% Hidden
35% Built


Twitter: Draft Scout | JBScouting | Rob Rang | Draft Scout @ Rokfin FB | Rob Rang @ Rokfin FB
  Facebook | Draft Scout Evolve | Player News | Buy Draft Scout Weekly | Contact

Coming Soon...Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Draft Scout is an Independent Contractor, Currently Outsourcing Non-Exclusive Scalable Content
Brian Hitterman, NFL Draft Scout/Draft Scout Database Creator, Contact: